Gardner Francis Fox 

Books in Chronological Order

Gardner Francis Fox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Stonehedge Slave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty Sword (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kothar: Barbarian Swordsman Books

Kothar: Barbarian Swordsman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kothar of the Magic Sword (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kothar and the Demon Queen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kothar and the Conjurer’s Curse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kothar and the Wizard Slayer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Justice League of America: A Celebration of 60 Years (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *