Gayle Trent Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Myrtle Crumb Books

Between a Clutch and a Hard Place (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Good Bras Go Bad (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claus of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soup…Er…Myrtle! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perp and Circumstance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Party Line (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Daphne Martin Mystery Books

Murder Takes the Cake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Pan (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Sweet Tooth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battered to Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Wedding Cake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Down South Café Mystery Books

The Calamity Café (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence of the Jams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey-Baked Homicide (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apples and Alibis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fruit Baskets and Holiday Caskets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truffles and Tragedy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Embroidery Mysteries Books

The Quick and the Thread (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stitch Me Deadly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread Reckoning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Stitch Good Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread on Arrival (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Stitch Before Dying (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread End (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Stitch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stitching Hour (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Off Thread (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghostly Fashionista Mystery Books

Designs On Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perils and Lace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cloches and Corpses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buttons and Blows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kinsey Falls Books

Hightail It to Kinsey Falls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Putting Down Roots in Kinsey Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleighing It in Kinsey Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victoria Square Mystery Books

A Crafty Killing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walled Flower (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, Bath, and Beyond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yule Be Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Misconception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Photo Finish (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything for a Buck (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mourning Ring (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Promise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Woman (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Her Blood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flame (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eyre of Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Laughing and Learning (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mossy Creek Books

Mossy Creek (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion at Mossy Creek (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer in Mossy Creek (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessings of Mossy Creek (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day in Mossy Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Home in Mossy Creek (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone But Not Forgotten (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critters of Mossy Creek (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer Than They Appear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mysteries, Midsummer Sun and Murders (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Traditions (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *