Gerald Lund 

Books in Chronological Order

Gerald Lund Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Work and the Glory Books

Like a Fire Burning (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Will Prevail (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thy Gold to Refine (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pillar of Light (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season of Joy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praise to the Man (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Unhallowed Hand (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Great a Cause (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Is Well (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, Pillar of Light is first.

Publication Order of Kingdom and Crown Books

Fishers of Men (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Unto Me (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behold the Man (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Guardian Books

The Guardian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Run With the Swift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fire and Steel Books

A Generation Rising (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storm Descends (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Falls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proud Shall Stumble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Smoke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Flames (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Only the Brave Books

Only the Brave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Soar with Eagles (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

One In Thine Hand (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alliance (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leverage Point (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Freedom Factor (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire of the Covenant (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undaunted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Coming of the Lord (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus Christ, Key to the Plan of Salvation (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Music of the Work and the Glory (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Writings of Gerald N Lund (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of the World (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearing the Voice of the Lord (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Revelation (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Signatures (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Up, My Soul (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Tune (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lieutenant Terry’s Christmas Fudge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Isn’t God Answering Me? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *