Gwen Bristow 

Books in Chronological Order

Gwen Bristow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Plantation Trilogy Books

Deep Summer (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Handsome Road (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Side of Glory (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tomorrow is Forever (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jubilee Trail (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celia Garth (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calico Palace (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Dreams (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Host (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gutenberg Murders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mardi Gras Murders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two and Two Make Twenty-Two (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

From Pigtails to Wedding Bells (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *