Haley Randolph 

Books in Chronological Order

Haley Randolph Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Haley Randolph Books

Handbags and Homicide (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purses and Poison (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoulder Bags and Shootings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutches and Curses (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Bells and Satchels (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tote Bags and Toe Tags (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evening Bags and Executions (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Bags and Burglaries (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duffel Bags and Drownings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fanny Packs and Foul Play (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swag Bags and Swindlers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backpacks and Betrayals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pocketbooks and Pistols (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger Bags and Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Bags and Malice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *