Hammond Innes 

Books in Chronological Order

Hammond Innes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Roads Lead to Friday (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trojan Horse (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wreckers Must Breathe / Trapped (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack Alarm (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Alive (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Mine (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Skier / Fire in the Snow (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Ice (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maddon’s Rock / Gale Warning (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White South / The Survivors (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angry Mountain (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocos Gold (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Bridge (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campbell’s Kingdom (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Gold on the Double Diamond (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strange Land / The Naked Land (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wreck of the Mary Deare (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land God Gave to Cain (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doomed Oasis (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantic Fury (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strode Venturer (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Levkas Man (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Soak (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North Star (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Footprints (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Voyage (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solomons Seal (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Tide (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stand (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isvik (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target Antarctica (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delta Connection (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Selected Works (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of LIFE World Library Books

Scandinavia (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Harvest of Journeys (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea and Islands (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conquistadors (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammond Innes Introduces Australia (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammond Innes’ East Anglia (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far Horizons (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vincent Van Gogh (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Encounters (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tales of Old Inns (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *