Mimi Mondal 

Books in Chronological Order

Mimi Mondal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

His Footsteps, Through Darkness and Light (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Luminescent Threads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True History of the Strange Brigade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare Magazine, Issue 80 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long List Anthology, Volume 6: More Stories From the Hugo Award Nomination List (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *