Harley Jane Kozak 

Books in Chronological Order

Harley Jane Kozak Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wollie Shelley Mystery Books

Dating Dead Men (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dating Is Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ex (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Date You Can’t Refuse (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Madeeda (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hollywood Fantasies: Ten Surreal Visions of Tinsel Town (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes by Moonlight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich and the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Fear – Phobias: Everyone Fears Something… (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *