Hart: The Regulator 

Books in Chronological Order

Hart: The Regulator Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hart: The Regulator Books

Cherokee Outlet (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Trail (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tago (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Lie (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Border (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Wide Country (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arkansas Breakout (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Wesley Hardin (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
California Bloodlines (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skinning Place (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written as John B. Harvey.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *