Books in Chronological Order

Haunted Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Haunted Books

Shallow Graves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Ward (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seaforth Prison (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarsdale Crematorium (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Heart Orphanage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shores of the Marrow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *