Heather Fawcett 

Books in Chronological Order

Heather Fawcett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Emily Wilde Books

Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Even the Darkest Stars Books

Even the Darkest Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Wandering Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ember and the Ice Dragons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Language of Ghosts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The School Between Winter and Fairyland (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *