Heather Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Heather Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baygirl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agony of Bun O’Keefe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ebb and Flow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicken Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barry Squires, Full Tilt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Angus All Aglow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plan for Pops (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phone Booth in Mr. Hirota’s Garden (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *