Jessica Sims 

Books in Chronological Order

Jessica Sims Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Midnight Liaisons Books

Beauty Dates the Beast (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperately Seeking Shapeshifter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vixen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speed Mating (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Wolf Female (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Must Love Fangs (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Naked (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws & Effect (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger by the Tail (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Ever After (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Between a Vamp and a Hard Place (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Undead In My Bed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *