Heirs of Alexandria Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heirs of Alexandria Books

The Shadow of the Lion (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Rough Magic (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mankind Witch (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Fall of Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burdens of the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Plagues of Hell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *