Howard Owen 

Books in Chronological Order

Howard Owen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Willie Black Books

Oregon Hill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Philadelphia Quarry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parker Field (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bottom (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Triangle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scuffletown (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evergreen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle Isle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jordan’s Branch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Littlejohn Books

Littlejohn (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock of Ages (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fat Lightning (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Answers to Lucky (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Measured Man (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry and Ruth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rail (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Signal (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annie’s Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monument (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Howard Owen is an American born author from the town of Fayetteville, North Carolina. He is a thriller, fiction and mystery writer. He won the 2012 Hammet Prize awarded by the International Association of Crime Writers. Owen and his wife, Karen Van Neste Owen lives in Richmond city in Virginia, which is the setting for most of his writing and residence of Willie Black, one of his favorite fictional characters. In 1971 Howard Owen graduated from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill with a degree in journalism and later earned a master’s degree in English from Virginia Commonwealth University.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *