Ibi Zoboi 

Books in Chronological Order

Ibi Zoboi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

American Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Life as an Ice Cream Sandwich (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punching the Air (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Okoye to the People (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

A is for Ayiti (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The People Remember (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Star Child: A Biographical Constellation of Octavia Estelle Butler (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dark Matter: Reading the Bones (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Cute (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Enough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Phoenix First Must Burn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cool. Awkward. Black. (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *