Amanda Milo 

Books in Chronological Order

Amanda Milo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stolen by an Alien Books

Stolen by an Alien (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Won by an Alien (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beth’s Stable (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quarry Master (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued by an Alien (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The (Alien) Nanny for Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alien’s Little Sister (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craved by an Alien (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Fall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Pet Project Books

The Pet Project (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
JoAyyn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Contagion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Nanny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisterwives for the Orc (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Werewolf Cinderella (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborg Merman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cosmic Fairy Tales Books

The Hunchback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contaminated (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escaping Wonderland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackie and the Giant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ugly Dukeling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frog Prince (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion and the Mouse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rampion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valos of Sonhadra Books

Alluvial (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Radiant (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undying (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enduring (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfrozen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galvanizing Sol (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iced (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Venys Needs Men Books

To Enchant a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Desire a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tame a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Seduce a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *