Penelope Ward 

Books in Chronological Order

Penelope Ward Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gemini Books

Gemini (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jake Books

Jake Undone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Understood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rush Duet Books

Rebel Heir (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Series Of Standalone Novels Books

Cocky Bastard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuck-Up Suit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playboy Pilot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Moneybags (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
British Bedmate / Dear Bridget, I Want You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Park Avenue Player (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Man Next Door Books

The Anti-Boyfriend (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Skylar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stepbrother Dearest (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Sevin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
RoomHate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neighbor Dearest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mack Daddy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drunk Dial (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentleman Nine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Online (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate Notes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When August Ends (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day He Came Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Letters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Year (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Favorite Souvenir (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Letter After (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crush (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Pretending Anymore (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well Played (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assignment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moody (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules of Dating (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Jaded and Tyed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scrooged (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Pact (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *