Irving Stone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lust for Life (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adversary in the House (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clarence Darrow for the Defence (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Wife (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passionate Journey (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Lady (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is Eternal (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agony and the Ecstasy (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those Who Love (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passions of the Mind (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greek Treasure (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Origin (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depths of Glory (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Irving Stone Reader (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sailor on Horseback (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl Warren (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men to Match My Mountains (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Theo (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawings of Michaelangelo (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Also Ran (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Was Light (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary Todd Lincoln, A Final Judgement? (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Mud-Flat Cove to Gold to Statehood: California, 1840-1850 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *