J.M. Gregson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lambert and Hook Books

Murder at the Nineteenth (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Sale – With Corpse (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Forth Your Dead (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead on Course (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranglehold (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fox in the Forest (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watermarked (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Nobody (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accident by Design (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl Gone Missing (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Aforethought (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unsuitable Death (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Academic Death (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Eleventh Hole (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Politic (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Taste (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Desserts (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Much of Water (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Call (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Is Rotten (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Walk Spoiled (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Visible (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Vino Veritas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Happy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Meets The Eye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry of The Children (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest Assured (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Plot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Act (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Peach Books

Who Saw Him Die? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing, Presumed Dead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill a Wife (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Turbulent Priest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lancashire Leopard (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Learning (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Lodge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wages of Sin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusty Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Sabbath (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remains to Be Seen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pastures New (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Justice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only A Game (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merely Players (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Least of Evils (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers’ Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Necessary End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backhand Smash (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sherlock Holmes and the Frightened Golfer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sergeant Gregson’s War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *