Jakob Arjouni 

Books in Chronological Order

Jakob Arjouni Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kayankaya Books

Happy Birthday, Turk! (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Beer (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Man, One Murder (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kismet (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother Kemal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Magic Hoffman (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chez Max (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Idiots (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *