James Chandler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Johnstone Books

Misjudged (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One and Done (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Evidence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capital Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *