Jan Moran Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love, California Books

Flawless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty Mark (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runway (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Essence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Style (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparkle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summer Beach Books

Seabreeze Inn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Summer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Sunset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Wedding (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Book Club (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Shores (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seabreeze Reunion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summer Beach: Coral Cottage Books

Coral Cottage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coral Cafe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coral Holiday (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coral Weddings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Scent of Triumph / The Perfumer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vintage Perfumes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winemakers of Wine and Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chocolatier (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hepburn’s Necklace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Life is a Cabernet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fabulous Fragrances: How to Select Your Perfume Wardrobe: The Women’s Guide to Prestige Perfumes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fabulous Fragrances II: A Guide to Prestige Perfumes for Women and Men (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *