Jennifer Millikin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hayden Family Books

The Patriot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maverick (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calamity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Time Books

Our Finest Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Minutes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lifetime of A Second (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Full of Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day He Went Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good On Paper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond The Pale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Good Thing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return To You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *