Kate Jacobs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Friday Night Knitting Club Books

The Friday Night Knitting Club (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit Two (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit the Season (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Comfort Food (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *