James Scott Bell 

Books in Chronological Order

James Scott Bell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Force of Habit Books

Force of Habit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then There Were Nuns (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nun the Wiser (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nun Also Rises (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Cross Nuns (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Irish Jimmy Gallagher Books

Iron Hands (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Crush (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sucker Punched (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mallory Caine, Zombie-at-Law Books

Pay Me in Flesh (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year of Eating Dangerously (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Ate the Sheriff (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mike Romeo Books

Romeo’s Rules (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo’s Way (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo’s Hammer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo’s Fight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo’s Stand (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romeo’s Town (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shannon Saga Books

City of Angels (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Flight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel of Mercy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Trials of Kit Shannon Books

A Greater Glory (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Higher Justice (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Certain Truth (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ty Buchanan Books

Try Dying (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Try Darkness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Try Fear (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Scott Bell Standalone Novels

The Night Carl Sagan Stepped on My Cat (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darwin Conspiracy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circumstantial Evidence (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Witness (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Justice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nephilim Seed (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlock (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Promise (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glimpses of Paradise (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presumed Guilty (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Legal Grounds (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whole Truth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceived (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Leave Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Son Is Alive (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Call (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Scott Bell Short Stories/Novellas

No Laughing Matter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumnal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Wayne’s Revenge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Father’s Birthday (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I See Things Deeply (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Scott Bell Non-Fiction Books

Plot & Structure (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revision and Self Editing for Publication (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write Great Fiction Series (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of War for Writers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Promise/Presumed Guilty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Fiction for All You’re Worth Strategies and Techniques for (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Your Back (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Comedy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One More Lie (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conflict and Suspense (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self Publishing Attack! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Achieve Your Goals and Dreams (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Manage the Time of Your Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiction Attack! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write Your Novel From The Middle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Dazzling Dialogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Make a Living as a Writer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Structure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
27 Fiction Writing Blunders – And How Not to Make Them! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Right to Success (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Write (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manliness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mental Game of Writing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Short Stories and Use Them to Further Your Writing Career (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marketing For Writers Who Hate Marketing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knockout Fiction Power Pack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Pulp Fiction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Fifty Pages (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Best-Selling Fiction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plotman to the Rescue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Unforgettable Characters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Scott Bell Short Story Collections

Trouble is My Beat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Havok Magazine 1.4 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *