Jan Fabel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jan Fabel Books

Blood Eagle (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother Grimm (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carnival Master (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valkyrie Song (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fear Of Dark Water (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of Altona (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *