Regan Reilly Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Regan Reilly Mystery Books

Decked (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snagged (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iced (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twanged (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Halls (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleeced (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jinxed (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Popped (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Thief (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitched (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laced (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zapped (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrecked (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mobbed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gypped / Scammed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *