Janna MacGregor 

Books in Chronological Order

Janna MacGregor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cavensham Heiresses Books

The Bad Luck Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride Who Got Lucky (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Luck of the Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Most Wanted (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild, Wild Rake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Widow Rules Books

Where There’s a Will (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke in Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules for Engaging the Earl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bachelors of Bond Street Books

Bachelors of Bond Street (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Second Chance for Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Young and the Ruined: Compromised (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Duke Energy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunflower Season (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *