Jason Webster 

Books in Chronological Order

Jason Webster Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Max Cámara Books

Or the Bull Kills You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Valencia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anarchist Detective (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing of el Niño Jesús (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Med (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body in Barcelona (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Sunset (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Duende (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Andalus (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
¡Guerra! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Sierra (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy with 29 Names (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violencia: A New History of Spain: Past, Present and the Future of the West (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World of Max Cámara (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *