Jay Coles 

Books in Chronological Order

Jay Coles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lionheart Saga Books

Lionheart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Growing Feathers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Lights (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come as You Were (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyler Johnson Was Here (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things We Couldn’t Say (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Black Enough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *