Jeff Soloway 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeff Soloway Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Travel Writer Mystery Books

The Travel Writer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Descent (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex-President (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Interpreter and the Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wentworth Letter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Malfeasance Occasional: Girl Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scream and Scream Again! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Thumb: Stories of Police Oppression (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *