Jeffrey Cohen 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeffrey Cohen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aaron Tucker Mysteries Books

For Whom the Minivan Rolls (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Farewell to Legs (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Dog is My Witness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gun Also Rises (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Double Feature Mystery Books

Some Like It Hot-Buttered (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Knife (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night at the Operation (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Asperger’s Mysteries Books

The Question of the Missing Head (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Question of the Unfamiliar Husband (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Question of the Felonious Friend (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Question of the Absentee Father (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Question of the Dead Mistress (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Asperger Parent (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns A’ Blazing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dad Confidential (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Core Energetics Beats Addiction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Goosebumps Presents Books

The Girl Who Cried Monster (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cuckoo Clock of Doom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Camp Nightmare (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Mummy (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Living Dummy II (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Headless Ghost (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Hairiest Adventure (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Careful What You Wish For (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Eat Worms! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Hare Day (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get Invisible! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Mutant (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Beach (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can’t Scare Me (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Blood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Jack-O’-Lanterns (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calling All Creeps! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Novelizations of episodes of the TV series created by R.L. Stine. All books in the series were ghostwritten.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *