Adiba Jaigirdar 

Books in Chronological Order

Adiba Jaigirdar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Henna Wars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hani and Ishu’s Guide to Fake Dating (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Million to One (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Momentum (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Allies: Real Talk About Showing Up, Screwing Up, And Trying Again (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *