Jeffrey Lord 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeffrey Lord Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Richard Blade Books

The Bronze Axe (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jade Warrior (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jewel of Tharn (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slave of Sarma (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberator of Jedd (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster of the Maze (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearl Of Patmos (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undying World (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Royth (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Dragon (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dimension of Dreams (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Of Zunga (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Steed (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Temples of Ayocan (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Towers of Melnon (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crystal Seas (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mountains of Brega (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlords of Gaikon (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looters of Tharn (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardians of the Coral Throne (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champion Of The Gods (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forests of Gleor (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Blood (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragons of Englor (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Torian Pearls (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of the Living Dead (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of the Hashomi (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard of Rentoro (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure of the Stars (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dimension of Horror (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gladiators of Hapanu (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates Of Gohar (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Plants of Binaark (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins of Kaldac (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lords of the Crimson River (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Kaldak (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors of Latan (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *