Jersey Boys Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jersey Boys Books

The Real Mr. Right (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than She Expected (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Playbook (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meant-to-Be Mom / Meant-to-Be Mum (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *