Wed In The West Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wed In The West Books

Reining in the Rancher (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mother’s Wish (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marriage-Minded Man (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome Home, Cowboy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adding Up to Marriage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband Under Construction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Soldier’s Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back in the Saddle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher’s Expectant Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Rebound Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *