Jessa Kane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lights Camera Insta-Love Books

A Pinch of Sugar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dash Of Spice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Serving of Forever (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rags to Riches Books

Pretty Prize (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Human (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Daring (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Don’t Look (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Preacher Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hitman’s Angel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farmer’s Daughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fighter’s Prize (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly His (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught by the Convicts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truck Driver (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Pound of Flesh (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her 2 Protectors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Husband Sitter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Innocent Obsession (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrificed to the Beast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mobster’s Masseuse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wearing Him Down (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loner’s Lady (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Forbidden Obsession (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Outlaw Valentine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Gift (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Prize Pupil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Little Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy’s Worst Nightmare (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husky (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Summer Intern (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Summer Intern (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kingpin’s Weakness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hefty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stepbrother’s Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Sized (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Husband, My Stalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Sized (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In His Custody (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pitcher’s Assistant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burly (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Angel for the Devil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Best Friend, My Stalker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coach’s Daughter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Bully (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bulky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bossed Around (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Step Stalker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Their Vows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coaxing the Roughneck (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitching the Boss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temp (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby for the Boss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *