Jim Lynch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Highest Tide (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border Songs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Like the Sun (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Wind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *