Joanne Pence 

Books in Chronological Order

Joanne Pence Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Angie Amalfi Books

Something’s Cooking (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Cooks (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooking Up Trouble (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooking Most Deadly (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cook’s Night Out (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooks Overboard (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cook in Time (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Cook (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bell, Cook, and Candle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Cooks Could Kill (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Cooks A-Killing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Disaster (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Hot Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Da Vinci Cook (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angie Amalfi Non-Fiction Books

Cook’s Dessert Cookbook (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Rebecca Mayfield Mystery Books

The Thirteenth Santa (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One O’Clock Hustle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two O’Clock Heist (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three O’Clock Seance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four O’Clock Sizzle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five O’Clock Twist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six O’Clock Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven O’Clock Target (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ancient Secrets Books

Ancient Echoes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Illusions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Deceptions (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angie & Friends Food & Spirits Mysteries Books

Cooking Spirits (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cook’s Curious Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cook’s Big Day (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Add a Pinch of Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Devil’s Food (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cabin of Love and Magic Books

If I Loved You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Can’t be Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentimental Journey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dangerous Journey (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Squire House (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seems Like Old Times (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance With A Gunfighter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Lady (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Battle For Chinatown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Year-Round Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *