Joe Ide Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of IQ Books

IQ (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Righteous (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrecked (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hi Five (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Philip Marlowe Books

The Big Sleep (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell, My Lovely (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Window (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady in the Lake (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Sister (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Goodbye (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playback (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poodle Springs (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perchance to Dream (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black-Eyed Blonde (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only to Sleep (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goodbye Coast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Joe Ide
Author Joe Ide is of Japanese American descent. He grew up in South Central Los Angeles, an economically depressed area with a largely black population. Street crime and gangs were rampant. Joe, like many other kids, wanted to belong and so his style, speech, attitudes and musical tastes reflected his neighborhood.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *