John Galligan 

Books in Chronological Order

John Galligan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Axe County Books

Bad Axe County (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Dancing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Moon Rising (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Day Breaking (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fly Fishing Mystery Books

The Nail Knot (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Knot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clinch Knot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wind Knot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riverwatcher (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Red Sky, Red Dragonfly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *