John Hart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Johnny Merrimon Books

The Last Child (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hush (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The King of Lies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down River (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption Road (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unwilling (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *