Linda Barnes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Spraggue Mystery Books

Blood Will Have Blood (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Finish (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cities of the Dead (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carlotta Carlyle Books

A Trouble of Fools (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snake Tattoo (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steel Guitar (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshot (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardware (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashpoint (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Dig (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Pockets (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie Down with the Devil (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Penny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Gibson (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing First (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Further Adventures of Carlotta Carlyle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Perfect Ghost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Boston Noir 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *