Lisa Lutz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Izzy Spellman Books

The Spellman Files (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Spellmans (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Spellmans (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spellmans Strike Again (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of the Spellmans (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Word / The Next Generation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Heads You Lose (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Start a Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passenger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swallows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accomplice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Negotiate Everything (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *