John Marshall Tanner 

Books in Chronological Order

John Marshall Tanner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Marshall Tanner Books

Grave Error (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Bed (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State’s Evidence (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Obsession (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Blame (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toll Call (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book Case (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Type (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Cross (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Conception (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh Wounds (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Tense (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Sunday (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ellipsis (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *