Miranda and Parker Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Miranda and Parker Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Miranda and Parker Mystery Books

All Eyes on Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Wounds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clowns and Cowboys (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watcher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Dark Chocolate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Screen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snakebit (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Bender (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses from My Killer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Act (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Likely to Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *