Jonathan Gash 

Books in Chronological Order

Jonathan Gash Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lovejoy Books

The Judas Pair (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold by Gemini (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grail Tree (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spend Game (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vatican Rip (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefly Gadroon (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleepers of Erin (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gondola Scam (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearlhanger (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tartan Ringers (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonspender (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jade Woman (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Last Gambado (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great California Game (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies of Fair Ladies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paid and Loving Eyes (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sin Within Her Smile (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grace in Older Women (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Possessions of a Lady (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich and the Profane (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rag, a Bone and a Hank of Hair (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Last Cent (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ten Word Game (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faces in the Pool (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Clare Burtonall Books

Different Women Dancing (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey Dancing (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Dancing (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Dancing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Dancing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Incomer (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year of the Woman (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Davey (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girl Magdalene (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Preddy Boy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *