Joseph O’Loughlin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joseph O’Loughlin Books

The Suspect (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost / The Drowning Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter / The Sleep of Reason (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleed for Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wreckage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You’re Sorry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Your Eyes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *