Lewis Cole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lewis Cole Books

Dead Sand (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Tide (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Shell (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Waves (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Dreams (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primary Storm (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cove (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Harbor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Foam (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Cell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Aground (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *